

Trade Compliance Country List – July 2024

Applies globally to all shipments.

No business trade relationship whatsoever is permitted with the following countries as well as customers or suppliers domiciled in such countries:

Afghanistan	Iran	Sudan & South Sudan
Albania	Iraq	Syria
Belarus	Kosovo	Yemen
Congo	Liberia	
Dem. Republic of Cuba	Libya	Others on the Sanctioned Party List
Gaza & West Bank	North Korea	

The Trade Compliance Country List is regularly updated. Please check and comply with the respective most recent version which is available and downloadable under http://www.orioncarbons.com/compliance_guidelines.